Looking to buy or sell a home? We are happy to recommend our friends at these Realtors® and other Real Estate Agencies:

Greater Boston & suburbs

Karen Sullivan
TLC Realty Co.
617-877-5700
Karen@tlcrealtyco.com
Bill Stewart
Hancock Realty
978-335-8663
wstewart@hancockrealty.net
Michelle Easter
Otis & Ahearn Real Estate
617-990-2209
measter71@gmail.com

North of Boston

Anthony Salerno
Re/Max Partners
978-828-7642
anthoneysalerno@andoverresidential.com
Gabrielle Daniels
Coldwell Banker
617-320-8150
gabrielle.daniels@nemoves.com
Ron Carpenito
The Prime Property Team at Keller Williams
138 River Rd. Suite 107
Andover, MA 01810
978-269-5425 office
617-797-8710 cell
RonCarpenito.com

South of Boston

Carl Rice
Re/Max Executive Realty
508-330-4535
carlrice@remaxexec.com
Adam Rice
Re/Max Executive Realty
508-520-9696
www.carlrice.com
Bob Black
Re/Max Executive Realty
978-815-0127
bobblack@realtor.com
Kathy Simon
Weichert Realtors
508-361-6986
krsimon11@comcast.net
David Arustamian
Coldwell Banker
781-881-4080
david.arustamian@nemoves.com

West of Boston ( Metro-west)

Kristin Lembo
Prudential Prime Properties
The Beyond Group
508-277-1727
kristin1@rcn.com
Bill Gassett
Re/Max Executive Realty
Framingham MA Real Estate
508-435-5356
Framingham Realtor specializing in MetroWest real estate.
Ed Daniels
Realty Executives
The MA Home Team
508-341-7880
ed@mahome.com

Commercial Real Estate

Jacquelyn Maggiore
Parsons Commercial Group
508-271-9209
jmaggiore@pcg-ma.com